To manage packages, log in as an administrator and navigate to the Users tab.
Adding a new package
- Click the Add Package button.
- Fill out the form. When clicking on unlimited icon, the limits will be set to unlimited.
- Click the Save button in the top right.
Copying a package
- Hover over the package you want to copy.
- Click the copy icon on the right of the package name.
Editing a package
The system package can’t be edited or renamed.
- Hover over the package you want to edit.
- Click the edit icon on the right of the package name.
Deleting a package
The system package can’t be deleted.
- Hover over the package you want to delete.
- Click the delete icon on the right of the package name.
Importing existing packages from a different server
Packages are stored in
package-name.pkg. Simply copy these package files to other servers.
Some options may not be available depending on your setup.
Total available storage space including the websites, email accounts, databases and the home folder. If you have enabled File Quotas during install or in the server settings, this value enforces the quota limit on websites, email accounts and the home folder. Databases are excluded.
Allocated bandwidth. Only outgoing traffic over web is accounted for.
There’s currently no methods of auto-suspending available.
Maximum number of backups that can be stored.
Maximum number of web domains that can be created.
Maximum number of aliases that can be added per domain.
Default proxy template for created domains.
Default web template for created domains.
Default DNS template that get assigned on domain creation.
Maximum number of DNS domains that can be created.
Maximum number of DNS records that can be added per domain.
Default name servers to be used by the user. Up to 8 different name servers can be added.
Maximum number of mail domains that can be created.
Maximum number of mail accounts that can be added per domain.
Maximum number of emails that accounts can send per hour.
Maximum number of databases that can be created.
Maximum number of cron jobs that can be created.
Select the shell that will be shown to the user when logging in via SSH.
When set to
nologin, SSH access is disabled but SFTP access is still allowed.